APK Chairmen

Peter Altmaier

German Federal Minister for Economic Affairs and Energy

Joe Kaeser

Chairman, Asia-Pacific Committee of German Business (APA) President & CEO Siemens AG

Confirmed Speakers

Carola von Schmettow

Chief Executive Officer of HSBC Germany

Dr. Eric Schweitzer

President of the Association of German Chambers of Commerce and Industry (DIHK)

Klaus Rosenfeld

CEO of Schaeffler AG

Kurt Sievers

President NXP Semiconductors N.V. and Chairman of the Management Team NXP Semiconductors Germany GmbH

Prof. Dieter Kempf

President of BDI (Federation of German Industries)